Kontaktai

Nuoskauda dėl blogos kokybės išsilaiko žymiai ilgiau,
nei džiaugsmas dėl mažos kainos.

GLASMA SERVICE, UAB

Adresas:      R.Kalantos 34A, LT-52494 Kaunas
Telefonas:     (8 37) 328570, 370770
Faksas:     (8 37) 311171
Įmonės kodas:     301693592
PVM kodas:     LT100004017110
Darbo laikas:     I-V 8.00-17.00

Rašykite mums

Mes visada maloniai laukiame Jūsų skambučių ir elektroninių laiškų, kad išsiaiškintumėme Jūsų poreikius ir kartu rastume tinkamiausią sprendimą.

Rekvizitai

Servisas
Mob.tel.(+370 699) 45 337
Tel. (+370 5) 215 94 60
El.p. servisas@glasmaservice.lt

Česlovas FRIŠMANTAS
Direktorius
Mob.tel.+370 699 16669,
Tel. +370 37 370770
Faks. +370 37 311171
El.p. ceslovas@glasmaservice.lt

Ramūnas VENSKUS
Direktoriaus pavaduotojas
Mob.tel.(+370 652) 80 909
El.p. ramunas@glasmaservice.lt

Audra MAČIUKIENĖ
Projektų vadovė, Kaunas
Mob.tel.(+370 655) 34 224
El.p. audra@glasmaservice.lt

Ričardas VARNAS
Projektų vadovas, Kaunas
Mob.tel.(+370 652) 80 908
El.p. ricardas@glasmaservice.lt

Herkus TALMONTAS
Projektų vadovas, Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 699) 45 337
El.p. herkus@glasmaservice.lt

Egidijus VAIČEKAUSKAS
Projektų vadovas, Klaipėda
Mob.tel.(+370 652) 80 101
El.p. egidijus@glasmaservice.lt

Povilas LABŽENTIS
Sandėlininkas tiekėjas
Mob.tel.(+370 656) 37 757
El.p. povilas@glasmaservice.lt

Klaudijus PATAPAVIČIUS
Vyr.inžinierius
Mob.tel.(+370 650) 16000
El.p. klaudijus@glasmaservice.lt

Šarūnas SKIRKA
Konstruktorius
Mob.tel.(+370 655) 38 563
El.p. sarunas@glasmaservice.lt

Antanas Račyla
Projektų vadovas Kaunas
Mob.tel.(+370 699) 91 283
El.p. antanas@glasmaservice.lt

Vaidas Baniulis
Projektų vadovas Kaunas
Mob.tel.(+370 655) 32 163
El.p. vaidas.baniulis@glasmaservice.lt

Vitalij Sandovič
Projektų vadovas Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 656) 93 389
El.p. vitalij.sandovic@glasmaservice.lt

Algirdas Vinciūnas
Projektų vadovas Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 699) 35 413
Elp. algirdas.vinciunas@glasmaservice.lt

Eugenijus Savickas
Projektų vadovas Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 685) 18 433
El.p. eugenijus@glasmaservice.lt

Kęstutis Marcinkevičius
Projektų vadovas Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 699) 43 782
El.p. k.marcinkevicius@glasmaservice.lt

Vytautas Rutkus
Konstruktorius, Vilnius
Mob.tel.(+370 650) 32 302
El.p. vytautas.rutkus@glasmaservice.lt


Blokas I antraštė

Neque porro quisquam est qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit...

Misija

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Blogas

The standard chunk of Lorem Ipsum used since the 1500s is reproduced below for those interested. Sections 1.10.32 and 1.10.33 from "de Finibus Bonorum et Malorum" by Cicero are also reproduced in their exact original form, accompanied by English versions from the 1914 translation by H. Rackham.

Servisas

support@glasmaservice.lt
Mob.: +370 (699) 45-337
Tel.: +370 (5) 215-94-60
Faks.: +370 (5) 232-90-08

rss
rss rss rss